ex-DIV members’ new project: Twelve Apostles

satoshi and chobi (both known from DIV) have created a new project called “Twelve Apostles”.

They will hold 12 live shows based on the apostles with start in August (please see their homepage for more information.)

At each event will satoshi’s and chobi’s own session bands perform. chobi’s session members are still work in progress, but satoshi will perform together with well-known faces such as yusa (ex-THE KIDDIE), YOSHIHIRO (GUILD), yuki (ex-LOG), ice (Black Gene for the Next Scene) etc.

Please check out their information below!

Twelve Apostles

template more band

Twelve Apostles

Debut: August 1st 2017

template official homepage
template official twitter

Drums: satoshi
Bass: Chobi
Oct 9
Dec 4

Member History

template more band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

nyanko scandal factory banner OROCHI Doukoku  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find