“Missing” by NoGod (long PV preview)

NoGod will release their new maxi single “Missing” on April 21st! Here is a long PV preview!
See all posts about the single here!


template more band


Debut: January 3rd 2005
Formerly known as: Shinkou Shuukyou Gakudan NoGoD

template official homepage
template official twitter

Vocal: Dancho
Vocal: Dancho (団長)
template-cakeDec 23rd
Guitar: Kyrie
Guitar: Kyrie
template-cakeNov 29th
Guitar: Shinno
Guitar: Shinno
template-cakeJan 8th
Bass: Karin
Bass: Karin (華凛)
template-cakeJune 20th
Drums: K
Drums: K
template-cakeSep 4th

Member History

Former members:


  • Gt. takuya → REVIL(Takuya), NoGoD(roadie) → GLARENOVEL → BLOODRAIN

template more band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

TICKET JAPAAAN Chaotic Harmony Imports
nyanko scandal factory banner I -ai- OROCHI Jack Rose Doukoku nyanko scandal factory banner  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find