“From Here” by Aiolin (single details + trailer)

Aiolin will release their first single “From Here” on July 12th!
See all posts about the single here!

Single: From Here
Release date: July 12th 2017

1. From Here (0:08~)
2. Horizon (0:37~)
3. Night Howling (1:02~)

Aiolin (アイオリン)

template more band

Aiolin (アイオリン)

F.k.a: code name -Px-
Commence formal activities: February 6th 2017

template official homepage
template official twitter
template official youtube

Vocal, Guitar & Violin:
hikarito (ヒカリト)
Vocal, Guitar & Violin: hikarito (ヒカリト)
template-cakeOct 23rd
you (悠)
Guitar: you (悠)
template-cakeOct 30th
reis (レイス)
Bass: reis (レイス)
template-cakeMarch 14th
Drums: Seiya
template-cakeFeb 20th

Member History

template more band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

TICKET JAPAAAN Chaotic Harmony Imports
nyanko scandal factory banner I -ai- OROCHI Jack Rose Doukoku nyanko scandal factory banner  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find