“Re:born” by the Raid. (FULL PV)

the Raid. released their new maxi single “Re:born” on July 27th! Here is the full PV!
Please see more details about the single here!

the Raid.

template more band

the Raid.

Debut: July 27th 2011

Vocal: Sena (星七) | the Raid. Guitar: bo_ya | the Raid. Guitar: Yuuha (由羽) | the Raid. Bass: tenshi (テンシ) | the Raid. Drums: Kazhi (一陽) | the Raid.
Sena (星七)
Yuuha (由羽)
tenshi (テンシ)
Kazhi (一陽)

template official homepage
template store
template official youtube

template small_blog template small_twitter template table_mail template table_bloodtype template table_birthday
Sena Sena Sena Sena: A Sena: May 28th
bo_ya bo_ya bo_ya bo_ya: O bo_ya: October 30th
Yuuha Yuuha Yuuha: AB Yuuha: January 30th
tenshi tenshi tenshi tenshi: A tenshi: December 10th
Kazhi Kazhi Kazhi Kazhi: A Kazhi: June 22nd

Member History

Former members:

  • Ba: ioriLICKER(サポート/螢) → the Raid. → ?
  • Gt: yuta → Scar.ローディー → the Raid.(祐太) → Sicks(YU-CHAN) → The Misery In August(Yu_ta)

template more band

Leave a Reply

Untitled-3icon_fbicon_twi   TICKET JAPAAAN RAREZHUT

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find