“Unlimited Crucio” by Synk;yet (FULL PV)

Synk;yet released their PV-collection “Unlimited Crucio” which was released in July. Here is the full PV!
Please see more details about the PV-collection here!


template more band

Synk;yet (シンクイェット)

Formed: 2011
Indefinite hiatus: May 21st 2017

template official homepage
template official twitter
template official facebook
template official blog

Vocal: Liki
Vocal: Liki | Synk;yet
template-cakeNov 19th
template_twittertemplate webpage homepage
Guitar: Yuiha
Guitar: Yuiha | Synk;yet
template-cakeMay 16th
Guitar: Rino
Guitar: Rino | Synk;yet
template-cakeApril 28th
Bass: Shiori
Bass: Shiori | Synk;yet
template-cakeSep 25th
Drums: Kouji
Drums: Kouji | Synk;yet
template-cakeAug 8th

Member History

template more band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

nyanko scandal factory banner OROCHI Doukoku  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find