“GHOST ARMY” by snufkin (PV preview)

This is a sneak peak of snufkin’s music video to “GHOST ARMY”. It will be available on a live-limited DVD which becomes yours if you buy merchandize for at least 3000 yen at snufkin’s lives.
This offer starts on June 18th!

template more band

snufkin (スナフキン)

Debut: March 31st 2014

Vocal: Tama (タマ) Guitar: Milk Guitar: 9suke (9助) Bass: Suzu (ス≠ズ) Drums: toto。
Vocal: Tama (タマ) Guitar: Milk Guitar: 9suke (9助) Bass: Suzu (ス≠ズ) Drums: toto。

template official homepage
template official twitter
template official youtube
template official myspace

template small_blog template table_bloodtype template table_birthday
Tama Tama: O Tama: ?
Milk Milk: A Milk: March 14th
9suke 9suke: AB 9suke: Aug 18th
Suzu Suzu: B Suzu: Sept 29th
toto。 toto。: AB toto。: July 7th


Member History

  • Vo. Tama → mikeneko dokurock → snufkin
  • Gt. Milk → mikeneko dokurock → snufkin
  • Gt. 9suke → mikeneko dokurock → snufkin
  • Ba. Suzu → mikeneko dokurock(Gu.) → snufkin(Ba.)
  • Dr. toto。snufkin(support) → snufkin

Former members:

  • Ba. metsu →  mikeneko dokurock → ?

template more band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

nyanko scandal factory banner OROCHI Doukoku  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find