“Dearly” by Diz (album digest + details)

Diz released their very first full album “Dearly” some days ago!

Album: Dearly
Release date: June 3rd 2015

1. Dearly
2. Diz
3. plumeria (プルメリア)
5. Resonance
Diz6. owaranai uta (終わらない歌)
7. Love & Peace
8. miwaku no MEW (魅惑のMEW)
9. sekai no owari~Epilogue~ (世界の終わり~Epilogue~)
10. Tears
11. kimi ga kureta mono (君がくれたもの)
12. hoshi ni negau yoru (星に願う夜)

template cdjapan

template more band


Debut: April 2013

Vocal: Juri Guitar: Takuma Bass: Nagi Drums: Sakui
Vocal: Juri Guitar: Takuma Bass: Nagi Drums: Sakui

template official homepage
template official youtube

template small_blog template small_twitter
Juri Juri
Takuma Takuma
Nagi Nagi
Sakui Sakui

template more band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

nyanko scandal factory banner OROCHI Doukoku  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find