“WAKE UP” by CLØWD (Live)



Debut: December 8th 2014


Vocal: KØU Guitar: touma (冬真) Guitar: iori (庵) Bass: ryouhei (猟平)
Vocal: KØU Guitar: touma (冬真) Guitar: iori (庵) Bass: ryouhei (猟平)

CLØWD Official Webpage
CLØWD Official Twitter
CLØWD Official Youtube

Other posts about CLØWD on my blog

Blog Instagram Blood-type Birthday
KØU KØU KØU: B KØU: Dec 30th
touma touma touma: O touma: Nov 21st
iori iori iori: B iori: Sep 14th
ryouhei ryouhei ryouhei: B ryouhei: Aug 5th

Member History

  • Vo: KØU → (the Sherry)→the Sherry(KOU) → CLØWD(KØU)
  • Gt: touma → L&DS → CLØWD
  • Gt: iori → Alicia(Kazuma) → (My★Levo)→R’evolv(iori) → CLØWD
  • Ba: ryouhei → fururirero → XII → VelBet → CLØWD


Leave a Reply

Untitled-3icon_fbicon_twi   TICKET JAPAAAN RAREZHUT

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find