“The Underworld” by Veiled in Scarlet (trailer)

Do you like metal? Then this might be something for you!
Veiled in Scarlet will release their new single “The Underworld” on January 31st!


Band: Veiled in Scarlet
Formed: 2012
Note: Veiled in Scarlet is a Japanese metal band

Guitar: Syo – Twitter
Guitar: Hiroki – Twitter
Bass: EN – Twitter
Drums & keyboard: Keija – Twitter

Official Webpage
Official Twitter
Official Facebook

Other posts about Veiled in Scarlet on my blog
Veiled in Scarlet

Member History

  • Gt. Syo → Quiet Revolution → Veiled in Scarlet
  • Gt. Hiroki → SERPENT, Quiet Revolution → Veiled in Scarlet
  • Ba. EN → Veiled in Scarlet(support) → Veiled in Scarlet
  • Dr&Key. Keija → SERPENT → Veiled in Scarlet

Former members:

  • Vo. Shun → Veiled in Scarlet → ?
  • Vo.  MiKu → Veiled in Scarlet → ?
  • Gt. Syo → Quiet Revolution → Veiled in Scarlet → ?

Support members:

  • Vo. Dougen→ AFTER ZERO, THOUSAND EYES, Veiled in Scarlet(support) → ?
  • Vo. Ken → SERPENT, Veiled in Scarlet(support) → ?
  • Vo. Kiske → DeGrace, No Limited Spiral, Veiled in Scarlet(support) → ?
  • Ba. Hiro → SERPENT, Veiled in Scarlet(support) → ?

Veiled in Scarlet

Leave a Reply

Untitled-3icon_fbicon_twi   TICKET JAPAAAN RAREZHUT

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find