teruteruchan with otoiroha (Single CM)

Did you use to be a Ray°C fan?

After the disbandment of Ray°C, the members formed a new band called otoiroha (オトイロハ). It’s titled “teruteruchan” (てるてるちゃん) and will be released on December 3rd!

1. teruteruchan (てるてるちゃん)
2. Christmas Rose
3. Draw the Future
4. DeltaΔ (limited edition only)

And here’s a preview!

otoria (オトイロハ


Band: Otoiroha
Formed: 2014
Disband: May 30th 2015
Note: All members used to be members of Ray℃.


Vocal: Aiku Sasaki (佐々木愛玖) Guitar: Bitoya Bass: Naoya (高原直也)
Vocal: Aiku Sasaki (佐々木愛玖) Guitar: Bitoya Bass: Naoya (高原直也)

Otoiroha Official Webpage
Otoiroha Official Facebook
Otoiroha Official Twitter
Otoiroha Official YouTube

Other post about Otoiroha on my blog:

Blog Twitter Blood-type Birthday
Aiku Sasaki Aiku Sasaki Aiku Sasaki: O Aiku Sasaki: Aug 20th
Bitoya Bitoya Bitoya: B Bitoya: Feb 20th
Naoya Naoya Naoya: B Naoya: Aug 13th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

nyanko scandal factory banner OROCHI Doukoku  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find