Manifest with SoniqRush. (single preview) Sounds great!

Wow, sounds good!

SoniqRush. will release their 2nd single entitled “Manifest” very soon! Listen to a sample here, it’s awesome!

1. Manifest
2. Spit it out


Band: SoniqRush.
Debut: 2013
Disband: January 10th 2015


Vocal: Shiki Guitar: Kiro Guitar: Merry Bass: Sare Drums: ReN
Vocal: Shiki Guitar: Kiro Guitar: Merry Bass: Sare Drums: ReN

SoniqRush. Official Webpage
SoniqRush. Official Twitter
SoniqRush. Official YouTube

Other posts about SoniqRush. on my blog:

Blog Twitter Blood-type Birthday
Shiki Shiki Shiki: AB Shiki: July 24th
Kiro Kiro Kiro: AB Kiro: Feb 17th
Merry Merry Merry: AB Merry: May 14th
Sare Sare Sare: AB Sare: Aug 11th
ReN ReN ReN: AB ReN: Nov 28th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

nyanko scandal factory banner OROCHI Doukoku  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find