Blind Innocence with MEGAMASSO (Preview)



Debut: December 16th 2006


Vocal: Inzargi (インザーギ) Guitar: Ryouhei (涼平) Bass: Gou
Vocal: Inzargi (インザーギ) Guitar: Ryouhei (涼平) Bass: Gou

MEGAMASSO Official Webpage
MEGAMASSO Official Twitter

Other post about MEGAMASSO on my blog:

Blog Twitter Birthday
Inzargi Inzargi Inzargi: Oct 17th
Ryouhei Ryouhei Ryouhei: March 27th
Gou Gou Gou: March 1st

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

TICKET JAPAAAN Chaotic Harmony Imports
nyanko scandal factory banner I -ai- OROCHI Jack Rose Doukoku nyanko scandal factory banner  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find