Synk;yet and “Sacred Symphony” (video Spot)

Sacred Symphony will be released January 14th!

Synk;yet: new look

template more band

Synk;yet (シンクイェット)

Formed: 2011
Indefinite hiatus: May 21st 2017

template official homepage
template official twitter
template official facebook
template official blog

Vocal: Liki
Vocal: Liki (Synk;yet)
template-cakeNov 19th
template_twittertemplate webpage homepage
Guitar: Yuiha
Guitar: Yuiha (Synk;yet)
template-cakeMay 16th
Guitar: Rino
Guitar: Rino (Synk;yet)
template-cakeApril 28th
Bass: Shiori
Bass: Shiori (Synk;yet)
template-cakeSep 25th
Drums: Kouji
Drums: Kouji (Synk;yet)
template-cakeAug 8th

Member History

template more band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Welcome! This is not an actual news site but a personal blog, run by an ordinary person who loves visual kei. This is my space where I ventilate thoughts and values and shares happenings within the scene. My goal is to make information easy to access and to support artists and movements that I admire. Especially smaller bands that need an extra push in the djungle of major bands. English is not my native tounge so please condone my linguistic mistakes.

TICKET JAPAAAN Chaotic Harmony Imports
nyanko scandal factory banner I -ai- OROCHI Jack Rose Doukoku nyanko scandal factory banner  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find