Preview of PSYCHE’s (Amaranyx members) “Toukasei”!

As you might know, the members of AMARANYX has started a limited-period special band called “PSYCHE-プシュケ-” and will hold their first live Urawa Narciss on January 13th 2014.

Lets take a look at the spot to “Toukasei”. It SOUNDS and LOOKS good!


Band: Amaranyx
Formed: 2011


 Vocals: Syouta (Amaranyx)  Guitar: Naoto (Amaranyx)  Guitar: Masahito (Amaranyx)  Bass: Kousuke (Amaranyx)  Drums: Kazuharu (Amaranyx)

Amaranyx Official Webpage

Other posts about Amaranyx on my blog:

Blog Twitter Fan-mail Bloodtypes Birthday
Syouta Syouta Syouta Syouta: B Syouta: Feb 6th
Naoto Naoto Naoto Naoto: O Naoto: Jan 23rd
Masahito Masahito Masahito Masahito: B Masahito: June 13th
Kousuke Kousuke Kousuke Kousuke: O Kousuke: Nov 23rd
Kazuharu Kazuharu Kazuharu Kazuharu: B Kazuharu: Nov 25th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Untitled-3icon_fbicon_twi   TICKET JAPAAAN RAREZHUT

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow visual ioner on

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find