Happy Halloween!

Project Halloween Junky Orchestra

hyde – Vocals
Acid Black Cherry – Vocals
DAIGO – Vocals
KYO – Vocals
Kawase Tomoko – Vocals
Tatsurou – Vocals
Tsuchiya Anna – Vocals
Aoki Ryuuji – Vocals
Wakeshima Kanon – Vocals
KAZ – Guitar
Hitsugi – Guitar
Aki – Bass
RINA – Drums

Halloween Junky Orchestra

Halloween Junky Orchestra

Leave a Reply

Untitled-3icon_fbicon_twi   TICKET JAPAAAN RAREZHUT

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find