I-アイ- USTREAM on Thursday

Don’t miss I-アイ-‘s USTREAM on Thursday!

During the stream I-ai- will talk about the upcoming live in Tokyo, about the future EU tour and they will broadcast a new demo song! So be sure to keep your schedule free! ^^

Official USTREAM channel: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/i-ai-net

NOTICE! 01:00 is TOKYO TIME!!!

***For mostly of you living OUTSIDE JAPAN the event will take place on 26’th of JUNE!!!****

27 JUNE 2013
Japan/Tokyo: 01:00

26 JUNE 2013:
Sweden/Stockholm: 18:00
Germany/Berlin: 18:00
France/Paris: 18:00
Russia/Moscow: 20:00
Finland/Helsinki: 19:00
U.S.A/New York: 12:00

Facebook Event: “I” STREAM no.1

Nyanko Scandal Factory

I -アイ-

I -アイ-

Categories: I -ai- (I -アイ-)

Tagged as: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Untitled-3icon_fbicon_twi   TICKET JAPAAAN RAREZHUT
Doukoku  

If you find any inaccurate information in this blog, please help me correct it by adding a comment. <3

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Click an type to find