HIGHFeeL On Tour

“HIGHFeeL will celebrate in December its 1st anniversary. In 2014, we shared a lot of memories and emotions with fans, friends and […]

ADAMS’ new look!

Photos by Ryota Sakai. Info Band: ADAMS Formed: 2011 Members Vocal: Adam Guitar: Shota Yokoyama Web ADAMS Official ADAMS on Facebook ADAMS […]

Happy Birthday Seishou!

Happy Birthday Seishou, guitarist in ex-Plunklock! Info Band: Plunklock Formed: 2010 Members Vocal: Haro (ハロ) Guitar: Seishou (政燮) Bass: Haruka (春嘉) Drums: […]

Happy Birthday Masahito!

Happy Birthday Masahito, guitarist from Amaranyx! Info Band: Amaranyx Formed: 2011 Members:            Vocals: Syouta  Guitar: Naoto  Guitar: […]


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,028 other followers