Over The L’Arc~en~ciel (Upcoming documentary)

L’Arc~en~Ciel will release a documentary titled “Over The L’Arc~en~Ciel” this winter. It will be shown in Japanese theaters for 8 days, starting from the 5th of December.

Check out the website here: Over The L’Arc~en~ciel

The documentary shows clips from L’Arc~en~Ciel’s World Tour 2012:

During the tour, L’Arc~en~ciel visited following cities:
2012.3.03 Hong Kong, China
2012.3.07 Bangkok, Thailand
2012.3.10 Shanghai, China
2012.3.17 Taipei, Taiwan
2012.3.25 New York, USA
2012.4.11 London, UK
2012.4.14 Paris, France
2012.4.28 Singapore, Singapore
2012.5.02 Jakarta, Indonesia
2012.5.05 Seoul, Korea
2012.5.12 Yokohama, Japan
2012.5.13 Yokohama, Japan
2012.5.19 Osaka, Japan
2012.5.20 Osaka, Japan
2012.5.26 Tokyo, Japan
2012.5.27 Tokyo, Japan
2012.5.31 Honolulu, USA
2012.6.01 Honolulu, USA

The documentary also contains backstage scenes and other special moments.

Over The L’Arc~en~Ciel
Japanese Theaters Nationwide

Advance Ticket: 2000yen
(Sale starts on 2014.10.25)
On-the-spot Tickets: 2500yen
Limited Edition Ticket:

- Comes with 4 “skeleton” tickets and special case holder
– Available for purchase starting from November in theaters

Over The L'Arc~en~ciel


Band: L’arc~en~ciel
Formed: 1991


Vocal: Hyde (L'arc~en~ciel) Guitar: Ken (L'arc~en~ciel) Bass: Tetsuya (L'arc~en~ciel) Drums: Yukihiro (L'arc~en~ciel)
Vocal: Hyde
(Hideto Takarai)
(寶井 秀人)
Guitar: Ken Bass: Tetsu
Drums: Yukihiro

L’arc~en~ciel Official Webpage
L’arc~en~ciel Official Facebook
L’arc~en~ciel Official Twitter
L’arc~en~ciel Official MySpace

Other posts about L’arc~en~ciel on my blog

Bloodtype Birthday
Hyde: ? Hyde: Jan 29th 1969
Ken: AB Ken: Nov 28th 1968
Tetsuya: A Tetsuya: Oct 3rd 1969
Yukihiro: A Yukihiro: Nov 24th 1968
About these ads

SuG’s new look!



By some reason, Takeru reminds me of Mugen (Samuari Champloo) here. ^_-


Band: SuG
Formed: 2006


Vocal: Takeru (武瑠) (SuG)

Guitar: Masato (SuG)

Guitar: Yuji (SuG)

Bass: Chiyu (SuG)

Drums: Shinpei (SuG)

Vocal: Takeru (武瑠) Guitar: Masato Guitar: Yuji Bass: Chiyu Drums: Shinpei

SuG Official Webpage
SuG Official MySpace

Other posts about SuG on my blog:

Blog Twitter Bloodtype Birthday
Takeru Takeru Takeru: O Takeru: May 11th
Masato Masato Masato: A Masato: May 26th
Yuji Yuji: B Yuji: Oct 21st
Chiyu Chiyu Chiyu: O Chiyu: Dec 27th
Shinpei Shinpei Shinpei: O Shinpei: Mars 20th