hallow by Nihilizm (demo)

I look forward to hear the final recording! Info Band: Nihilizm Formed: 2013 Members Vocal: yoshito (義人) Guitar: makina (まきな) Guitar: mike […]

DEATHGAZE’s new look!

Info Band: DEATHGAZE Formed: 2003 Hiatus: December 23rd 2014 Members Vocal: Ai (藍) Guitar: Takaki (贵 树) Bass: Kosuke (孝 介) Drums: […]


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,022 other followers