Dollars – a newborn band



Veeeeeeery fresh, since they was created last month (January 2013). They will have their debut at Ikebukuro BLACK HOLE February 27th, and their single “Tokyo Junky” is supposed to be released March 6th.

Vocal: Kiyoto
Guitar: Rosso
Guitar: SASA
Bass: Ruchi

I have been listening to this preview of Tokyo Junkie. I haven’t decided yet if I find them interesting, but I haven’t discarded them either… Give them a chance?
What do you think about it? (Here’s more information!)

About these ads